REAL MARKETING SOLUTIONS
Call Now +971 4 4534050


Follow us Like us




 
About Us >> Our Team

Our Team

Management


Malek Mahfouz
Managing Director
malek@rms.ae


Editors


Malek Mahfouz
Chief Editor
malek@rms.ae

Ross Guinane
Editor
ross@rms.ae


Designer


Syed
Designer
syed@rms.ae


Sales & Marketing


Sita Sahu
sita@rms.ae


Administration


Flavy Lobo
Admin Manager
flavy@rms.ae




We would love to work with you,to advertise with us Contact Us now and lets get started on a long-term and mutually beneficial relationship.

UAE
137, Building 9,
Dubai Media City,
P.O. Box 502208,
Dubai,UAE
Tel: +971 4 4534050
Fax: +971 4 3904569
Email: admin@rms.ae